Biography Book Hunt

Laureate Louise

Reading

Everybody –ahhh hmm m !!

Attention out there Please……

I want to begin reading again and I need your recommendations.

Although I am linked to Good Reads. I am being overwhelmed with what they are recommending.

I want to read a GREAT BIOGRAPHY.

I have just finished, for the second time, Jackie Kennedy Onassis.

Prior to that it was Stephen Fry.

No – i do not want to read anything sports, or politically motivated.

Just great people who shaped our world.

So my loyal 33 followers What do any of you recommend??

View original post

3 thoughts on “Biography Book Hunt

Leave a Reply

