Comment on With The Grains article, posted above.

Like the author I, too, lose myself in the magazine section of the library.

Damn i just love my libraries.

OMG all the fashion – really do people wear that!!??  LOL and ‘those prices darling”, gosh who can afford a$600 t shirt?? to the architecture and design.- sigh oh so wishful thinking if only and if i had my working life all over again thoughts run through my head.

But a big congratulations to being actually published.  Now that is a dream come true. and at christmas.  Bravo Bravo Bravo.

I have made the cake with hazelnut meal instead of chestnuts. and although, it did not look as spectacular as yours, it still tasted delish.

so enjoy my followers and check her out.

Leave a Reply

